- ANA Sezione Valdostana

Vai ai contenuti

Menu principale:

La Sezione

PRESIDENTE

BIONAZ Carlo


carlobionaz47@gmail.com
    tel. 333 1075073
Vice PRESIDENTE VICARIO
ROLLANDOZ Bruno
brunorollandoz@alice.it
tel. 335 325597

AYMONOD Edi

1^ e 2^ Comunità


ediaymonod@virgilio.it

tel.   380 3010262
GOBBO Carlo
3^, 4^ e 5^ Comunità

carlogobbo44@alice.it
tel. 329 2131009
BETEMPS Albert Joseph
6^ e 7^        Comunità

albert.bet@libero.it
tel. 335 5284787

FOLLIOLEY Aldo8^, 9^ e 10^ Comunità


maura.studiofollioley@virgilio.it

tel. 333 6576567
COMUNITA'                                                                     G R U P P O

1^
Maritan Renzo
Morgex


renzomaritan50@gmail.com
tel. 34 2986145
Costaz Luigino
La Salle


luiginoco@tiscasli.it
tel. 347 3721387




2^
Zanivan Bruno
Cogne


bzanivan@tiscali.it
tel. 328 5418844
Gontier Danilo
Aymavilles


d.gontier@gontierdanilostudiotecnico.191.it
tel.   335 5736423

3^

Sagaria Alfonso
St-Martin-de-Corléans


a.sagaria53@gmail.com
tel. 327 0454035
Quiriconi Mario
Porossan

mario.quiriconi47@gmail.com
tel. 392 8432197




4^
Vaudan Gabriele
Bionaz

gabriele.vaudan@libero.it
tel. 339 8120578
Gagliardi Carlo
Gignod

carlo.asia75@gmail.it
tel. 335 6054052




5^

Marcoz Fabrizio
Brissogne

fabriziomarcoz@yahoo.it
tel. 339 8424062
Pepellin Mauro
Pollein


mpepellin59@yahoo.it
tel. 347 4626559




6^
Colmar Bruno
Saint Denis


cobrulmar10@gmail.com
tel. 347 7631078
Pallua Bruno
Quart


pallhuber2@alice.it
tel. 345 8099271




7^

Vallet Luca
Valtournenche


info@hotelrascard.com
tel. 334 9155277
Gorris Erik
Emarese

erikg1975@libero.it
tel. 348 8738292




8^
Vallet Dominique
Montjovet


dvallet@tiscali.it
tel. 347 09223561
Da Ros Diego
Verres

fabioao@live.it
tel. 333 5839100




9^
Crescio Gianluca
Champorcher


gianluca.crescio@virgilio.it
tel. 339 7707622
Stevenin Carlo
Hone


carlostevenin@gmail.com
tel. 345 1086391





 10^
Pecco Mauro
Gressoney


mauro.pecco65@icloud.com
tel. 347 5865203
Fenaroli Giulio
Pont Saint Martin


giuliofenaroli51@gmail.com
tel. 347 0044978
 
Copyright 2015. All rights reserved.
Torna ai contenuti | Torna al menu