- ANA Sezione Valdostana

Vai ai contenuti

Menu principale:

La Sezione

PRESIDENTE

BIONAZ Carlo


carlobionaz47@gmail.com
    tel. 333 1075073
Vice PRESIDENTE VICARIO
GOBBO Carlo

carlogobbo44@alice.it
tel. 329 2131009

ROLLANDOZ Bruno

1^ e 2^ Comunità


b.rollandoz@alice.it

tel.   335 325597
GAMBA Guido
3^, 4^ e 5^ Comunità


guidogamba47@gmail.com

tel. 339 6770939
BORTOLETTO Giovanni
6^ e 7^        Comunità



tel. 339 3298305
FOLLIOLEY Aldo8^, 9^ e 10^ Comunità


maura.studiofollioley@virgilio.it

tel. 333 6576567
COMUNITA'                                                                     G R U P P O

1^
Pavese Ermes
Morgex


pavese@vievini.it
tel. 347   4409153
Costaz Luigino
La Salle


luiginoco@tiscasli.it
tel. 347 3721387




2^
Zanivan Bruno
Cogne


bzanivan@tiscali.it
tel. 328 5418844
Gontier Danilo
Aymavilles


d.gontier@gontierdanilostudiotecnico.191.it
tel.   335 5736423

3^

Turcotti Gian Pietro
Arpuilles


giampietro@turcotti.it
tel. 348 9351129
Venneri Gino
St-Martin-de-Corléans

tel. 348 3064505




4^
Blanc Romano
Bionaz

tel. 345 7967271
Gagliardi Carlo
Gignod

carlo.asia75@gmail.it
tel. 335 6054052




5^

Quaranta Pierluigi
Charvensod

tel. 331 3233889
Pepellin Mauro
Pollein


mpepellin59@yahoo.it
tel. 347 4626559




6^
Grange Lorenzo
Nus/SB


grange@peritivda.it
tel.   335 7667500
Betemps Albert
Saint Christophe


albert.bet@libero.it
tel. 335 5284787




7^

Vallet Luca
Valtournenche


info@hotelrascard.com
tel. 334 9155277
Gorris Erik
Emarese

erikg1975@libero.it
tel. 348 8738292




8^
Vallet Dominique
Montjovet


dvallet@tiscali.it
tel. 347 09223561
Da Ros Diego
Verres

fabioao@live.it
tel. 333 5839100




9^
Ruggeri Andrea
Donnas


andrea.phi@libero.it
tel. 347 9718180
Rollandoz Bruno
Hone


b.rollandoz@alice.it
tel. 347 8758284





 10^
Pecco Mauro
Gressoney


mauro.pecco65@igrout.com
tel. 347 5865203
Fenaroli Giulio
Pont Saint Martin



tel. 347 0044978
 
Torna ai contenuti | Torna al menu