ANA Sezione Valdostana

Vai ai contenuti

PRESIDENTE

BIONAZ Carlo


carlobionaz47@gmail.com
    tel. 333 1075073
Vice PRESIDENTE VICARIO
ROLLANDOZ Bruno
brunorollandoz@alice.it
tel. 335 325597

AYMONOD Edi

1^ e 2^ Comunità


ediaymonod@virgilio.it

tel.   380 3010262
GOBBO Carlo
3^, 4^ e 5^ Comunità

carlogobbo44@alice.it
tel. 329 2131009
BETEMPS Albert Joseph
6^ e 7^        Comunità

albert.bet@libero.it
tel. 335 5284787

COLO' Marino8^, 9^ e 10^ Comunità


marino_torino@yahoo.it
tel. 328 4710590
COMUNITA'                                                                     G R U P P O

1^
Maritan Renzo
Morgex


renzomaritan50@gmail.com
tel. 34 2986145
Brocherel
Ildo

La Salle


ildo.brocherel@gmail.com
tel. 333 2958644




2^
Zanivan Bruno
Cogne


bzanivan@tiscali.it
tel. 328 5418844
Chentre
Walter
Saint Pierre


w.chentre@libero.it
tel.   347 9072669

3^

Sagaria Alfonso
St-Martin-de-Corléans


a.sagaria53@gmail.com
tel. 327 0454035
Baudone
Gianfranco
Beauregard-Smalp

gianfranco.baudone@fastwebnet.it
tel. 348 1545518




4^
Vaudan Gabriele
Bionaz

gabriele.vaudan@libero.it
tel. 339 8120578
Gagliardi Carlo
Gignod

carlo.asia75@gmail.it
tel. 335 6054052




5^

Marcoz Fabrizio
Brissogne

fabriziomarcoz@yahoo.it
tel. 339 8424062
Pepellin Mauro
Pollein


mpepellin59@yahoo.it
tel. 347 4626559




6^
Colmar Bruno
Saint Denis


cobrulmar10@gmail.com
tel. 347 7631078
Pallua Bruno
Quart


pallhuber2@alice.it
tel. 345 8089271




7^

Lantermo
Aldo
Chatillon


aldo.lantermo56@gmail.com
tel. 388 0622806
Gorris Erik
Emarese

erikg1975@libero.it
tel. 348 8738292




8^
D'Herin
Patrizio
Champdepraz


rugna76@gmail.com
tel. 340 5801847
Da Ros Diego
Verres

fabioao@live.it
tel. 333 5839100




9^
Crescio Gianluca
Champorcher


gianluca.crescio@virgilio.it
tel. 339 7707622
Comola
Fabrizio
Champorcher


fcomola@gmail.com
tel. 349 4325781





 10^
Caielli
Ezio
Pont Saint Martin-Perloz



tel. 335 452061
BONIN Leandro
Pont Saint Martin-Perloz



tel. 347 0443981
Torna ai contenuti